New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hard Working and Sweet Guy

Male (32) looking for Male San Antonio, Texas, United States

Honest, loyal, hard working, faithful, and looking for my best friend in life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Many times a year

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Margie
What breed is your dog?English Bulldog
How old is your dog?8
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toymini tire
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageColombian
BuildStocky
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleWater Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsEmpire, Better Call Saul, Scandal, Mike and Molly, Shades of Blue, Big Bang Theory.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesThe notebook, 50 first dates, The wedding Singer, Gladiator, Shawshank Redemption, Braveheart, Saving Private Ryan
Music typesCountry, Rap, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsPitbull, Romeo Santos, Nicki Jam, Billy Currington, Sam Hunt, Louie Armstrong, Garth Brooks
Reading selectionNews, History
Favorite booksAnything about history or space.
Idea of funSports, mountain biking, going to the coast, fishing, bbqing
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Family, Photography, Theater, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky Diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeBe the best person I can be for my family and significant other.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLoyal, caring, attentive, and likes to cuddle lol.
On the first dateDave and Busters, and then a walk down town having drinks along the riverwalk.