New here? Sign Up Have an account?

YOUNG AT HEART

Hi, I'm Tom. I'm 47 and divorced 18 years. I have two grown children that live on their own. I have various interests' and am always up for something new. I am looking for a relationship ultimately but friends at first is fine. I'm a union pipefitter by trade, 24 years, and my main dislikes would be drug users and smokers. Besides those two things, the possibilities could be endless. LOL

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleJourneyman licensed pipefitter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe Walking Dead, History channel, Pawn Stars, Law and Order, Golden Girls, Seinfeld, Chopped, Beat Bobby Flay, Criminal Minds, Frasier, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesOldies like Chevy Chase, John Candy, Tom Hanks, Mel Gibson, etc.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Reggae
Favorite artistsThree Days Grace, Greenday, Linkin Park, Smashing Pumpkins, U2, 311, Staind, Phil Collins, etc.
Reading selectionInstructional, Reference, Technical
Favorite booksnot much of a reader
Idea of funDinner and comedy club for the evening.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trya multitude of things

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo stay Happy !!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone with a head on their shoulders, not a gold digger, looking for love, enjoying life and being positive.
On the first datemaybe a dinner theatre or dinner and the comedy club