New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's start at the very beginning...

I am a music major and I LOVE anything to do with music and performing arts. I am a very unique person and love marching to the beat of my own drum. If there is anything you'd like to know about me just ask. I'm open to answering any questions you'd have.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Reptile, Other
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleFull Time Student

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNCIS, CSI, Criminal Minds, Bones, and a few other assorted crime shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Sound of Music is my favorite movie. I love all sorts of movies from classics to new ones.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsJulie Andrews is my favorite singer. I don't have a favorite band. I LOVE show tunes and sing them all the time.
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksI like books of all genres but my favorite are romance novels. I'm a sucker for sappy ones. I always say the cheesier the better.
Idea of funSinging, playing my instruments, contemplating world domination, watching movies and TV, hanging out with friends, the usual.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAnything at least once...maybe even twice.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeI would love to be a teacher and to keep doing my music. I would love to show my students how passionate I am about music and to kindle that flame in them as well.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAnyone who can just be himself and not feel they have to change to appease me. I am an easy person to be yourself around. I want someone who will tell it like it is as well as joke around. Looks have never really mattered to me.
On the first dateI would just like to talk and get to know the other person. Anywhere is fine. I'm not picky. It doesn't have to be anything fancy. A walk in the park, dinner, a game of checkers. I really don't care. Just as long as we can talk and get to know each other.