New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Open Modified Chassis

Not quit a Late Model Truck Yet but I do have Low Miles.
Welling to Start Life over and Find My best Friend.
Have Small Rabbit Farm, and Love to Race Dirt Track.
Have Job, House, and Truck. Can Travel. I don't want your Money, or Raise Kids. Kids are ok but let there father raise them. If you want kids, we can talk. But I am more about me and finding my best friend and Lover. No Games

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBranded, None
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTell U Later

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsanything to do with racing , cars, and history
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Fantasy, History, Humor, Nature, Science, Sports
HobbiesSports, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI dont try and Go raceing Have my own Race Care

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo find my new best freind

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone out going. Try new things and if you like it do it again.
On the first dateBreak the Ice, lets go racing or walk on beach at night with blanket and bottle of wine look at the stars and dream