New here? Sign Up Have an account?

"Are you the one?"

Hi guys! My name is Angela. I am a 34 yr. old single mother of two. I am on this site to hopefully meet new friends in my search for Mr. Right! I am originally from Detroit. I moved here to West Branch almost ten yrs. ago. I love it here! If your looking for a kind hearted, hard working and independent woman then I'm your girl. "Baby Girl" that is!! lol

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAssistant Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsVampire Diaries, All music channels, idk
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Twilight Saga, Interview with a Vampire, Queen of the Damned, Taken, Awake, This Means War, All of the Saw movies, etc.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsMy Darkest Days, Seether, Breaking Benjamin, Hinder, Led Zeplin, Creed, Green Day, etc. Above all...Ozzy Osbourne!!!
Reading selectionFantasy, Humor, Music, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksAnne Rice novels. Stephanie Mayer Twilight
Idea of funNot too picky really. Anything from having dinner and a movie to watching a live band play and have drinks. As long as were having fun!!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLong distance travel with a partner to share the experience with!

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo enjoy it!! You only live once right!?

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can laugh with!!
On the first dateAnything that we are enjoying ourselves while were doing it!!