New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just a Guy

Good looking and lots of fun

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildAverage
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI wish I had a TV
Favorite TV showsSeinfeld, Fawlty Towers
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy
Favorite moviesPulp Fiction, Something about Mary, Dumb and Dumber
Music typesCountry, Rock, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsGrateful Dead, Commander Cody, Bob Marley, Al Green
Reading selectionFiction, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksCheap trashy spy novels
Idea of funTravel and explore new places
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryhang gliding

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be a good Guy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to talk to
On the first datestreet vendor polish and then whatever