New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New beginning new friends

Hard working and fun loving

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height163 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleRN business owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNo favorite show
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesA star is born
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsI like several
Reading selectionBusiness, Health, Reference
Favorite booksBusiness related
Idea of funBeach day in the sun
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBrethren
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeHave consistency
Some one to love
Something to do
Something to look forward too

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty
On the first dateMeet in mutual space
Gave good conversation and hopefully plan our next date
Age46-55, 56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeAverage, Muscular