New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love all types. Dorks wanted.

Coolest nerd you have ever seen. I like Football , Guitar,Drums,Bass. Like Math and Physic too.Kind hearted which has been good and bad. I do my best I can to carry on with life. Open to all people which gives me more life experience. Sometimes trouble to.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Blues Preferences

Favorite blues genreCountry blues, Delta blues, Harmonica blues, Modern Electric blues, Texas blues, Other
Favorite blues artist or bandbb king.
Plays instrumentGuitar, Bass, Drums
Started listening to bluesJust recently

Bodybuilding Preferences

Been a bodybuilder for how long1 - 2 Years
Has a personal trainerNo
Attends competitionsNo
Partner's qualitiesNo preference

Metal Music Preferences

Drawn to metal by:ozzy/Randy Rhoads
Goes to concerts:Whenever I can
Favorite band:Whatever is the flavor of the week.
Favorite song:To many to list.
Favorite music festival:All of them.
Worst metal band:Music companys
Dates only metalheads:No

Hunting Preferences

Goes hunting:Sorry mistake, I like guns hate killing things.
Favorite game to huntnone

Reading Preferences

Favorite genre:Horror, Reference Books, Science fiction, Textbook
Average number of books read in a month:I do audio books twice a week.
Top 5 favorite books:info
Science
Horror
Computer
Math
Fiction or non-fiction:Both
Favorite way to consume books:Ebooks (Kindle), Audiobooks (Audible)

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height185 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titlesecurity

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI love the Big Bang Theory and also anything with the word star in it. Love Game of Thrones. Best new show that I watch religiously is Rick and Morty.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesTo many to list, ask me later.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionComputers, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Nature, Poetry, Satire, Science, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksRichard Feynman,Ann Rice.Stephen King. Etc
Idea of funUp for anything. I open minded willing to get in trouble.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFire starter
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBurning man. Going to Europe.

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the best possible person I can be and accept the consequences when things don't work out.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partneropen minded. Lets be honest sexual attraction. and humor.
On the first dateI would I to try to read that person first. Or flat out ask.
Age18-25, 26-35, 36-45, 46-55
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, Indian, Native American / Indigenous, Other, No preference
Body typeA few extra pounds, Average, BBW/BHM, Curvy, Thick, Voluptuous, No preference

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Fencing, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Snowboarding, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Windsurfing, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts
Favorite team49ers,Lakers ,Kings
Favorite college teamUniversity of Notre Dame

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting