New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Curvyangel68

Female (51) looking for Male Denton, Texas, United States

I am looking for my other half. I am thick and curvy I am a very loving and caring person. I like doing anything outside watching movies sitting at home cuddling on a yucky day, listen to music and read. Ask me anything. I am loolong for a long term relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titledispatcher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Idea of funcamping walks in the park going to flea markets/trades days enjoying someone special to hang out with and going to winstar (no im not much of a gambler)
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Photography, Travel, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Goal in lifeenjoy life spend time with someone special and better my self

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnersomeone who is a gentleman does not take advantage of women. I am very stong willed someone not controlling I am very close with my kids, Very family oriented
On the first datesuprise me, be sponteneous