New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i have been told I have a good personality and a good to cuddle

Female (69) looking for Male Melton South, Victoria, Australia

I am 69 fun loving ,affectionate, honest ,trustworthy, loyal ,passionate, and enjoy life I am an independent woman, I like going for walks ,dancing, water aerobics, fishing, camping dinning out movies , music, reading ,going out with family and friends

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThe good doctor, doctor doctor, 911, I like a variety of shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesTo many to mention
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Computers, Fiction, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature
Idea of funGoing out with friends and family, dancing , water aerobics walking on the beach ,and just enjoying life in general
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRiding a motorcycle