New here? Sign Up Have an account?

47 year old Italian princess

I am a 47 year old single mom of 2 beautiful girls 12 & 8
Im looking for my Mr right who does not play childish games im way to old for

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureChest
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsYou
600lb life
Castle rock
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTommy boy
Fried green tomatos
The help
Green book
Anything scary
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Reggae
HobbiesSports, Movies, Dining, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonest, caring, attractive
Loves to show pda
Independant
Successful
Good looking
On the first dateWine and great concersation

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Hockey
Favorite teamChicago bears
Dallas cowboys
Bulls
White sox
H