New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello ladies I am looking for a good lady to get to know & see where it goes from there

I'm a country boy who is willing to meet anybody half way about anything.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownTheirs only one kind I thought
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Bobbers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?It depends on the weather
Name your favorite place or road to ridePodria Island along the beach with my the wind in my face and the boardwalks a hopping

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
List any other disabilities you have that were not listed previously.Cronic pancritis
Do you play any sports?No
If yes, what kind of sport?I like to ride my Harley, horse or my lady lol

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtScarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleTruck driver since 1983

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDon't have a favorite
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesAsk me later
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsAsk me later
Reading selectionInstructional, Nature, Sports, I don't like reading
Idea of funA party with no drama just a great time
HobbiesSports, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySmoking Grass

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeBe Donald Trump

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a girl that when its time to act like a lady she knows how to do that, but I want her to be able to let loose and have a great time & when were alone and we are playing together she knows how to get it done & both of us have a great time she knows what she wants & she knows how to get it done ????????.
On the first dateWell I'm sure we would talk or text but for real I would love to let her decide on what & where she wants to go & do. That's if it was cool with her ????

Sports

Enjoys playingRodeo, Shooting, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Winter Sports
Favorite teamK. C Baby ????????????????