New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sweet and Sassy

Female (54) looking for Male Osler, Saskatchewan, Canada

I'm too young to be alone I'm cute I have a good sense of humour enjoy going out for a good meal With Friends just as much as as curling up on the couch and watching a great movie.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCSI's anything on HGTV or DYI dramas crime shows comedy
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesRom-coms an action
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Gospel
Favorite artistsI like most genres of music rock and Country mostly from the fifties to today
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksMy favourite author is Lee Child
Idea of funhanging out at the lake, camping going to comedy clubs out for a good meal with friends or that special someone
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryZip lining