New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hay hope you are doing well

Male (63) looking for Female Ashland, Ohio, United States

in easy going, like fur baby like to make people smile, I due have to walk with a walker, due to back surgery, but it don't stop me from doing things, im not rich but do ok, im a country boy @ hart raised on a farm long ago, live in town now , its ok. I don't like users liers cheaters, or un trust worthy people, I go to church 2 times a week, don't drink, some cooking, have kids but they don't live with me, im about 269 pounds, blond silver hair, eyes change some times, tell ya more if an when we meet, I like bbw ladys, but only if they are 54 to 70, an no more than a hr away, thank you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionHandicapped
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlewas a truck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsall types if they are good
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesto many to list
Music typesCountry, Rock, Gospel
Favorite artistsabout 50 country an 80 rock all mix
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksnone
Idea of funcook outs seting by the river with a fire watching drag raceing yard sales fleamarkets truck a tractor pulls, talking with friend an family
HobbiesTV, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV
Always wanted to trynothing done a lot all ready

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifetry to do all the rite things help others if i can trust in god try to treat others good , an love my soulmate an treat her like a queen if an when i find her

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersome one with a good hart, funny trusting loyal honest best friend
On the first datemeet 4 coffee flowers talk over dinner an maybe a movie if she likes, an see ware it go.s