New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just4fun

Male (55) looking for Female New Plymouth, Taranaki, New Zealand

Long hair heaps of tattoos, jus looking for NSA friendship and fun times I don't drink but do smoke both gd and bad lol my into dramas or negatives...life's too short

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

National heritageNew Zealander
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWhatever catches my attention at the time
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Reggae
Idea of funJust going with the flow of my mind of at the time
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Travel, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Going to a casino, TV

Views

ReligionAtheist
Goal in lifeTo be happy with what I have in my life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerAsk me later
On the first dateAsk me later