New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Not looking for Love, but looking for fun and someone to talk to about many different things.

Female (47) looking for Male Ballina, New South Wales, Australia

Fun, easy going, but have a lot on at the moment with looking after a sick partner who can't look after me and wanting to connect with some male companionship as I am not a girly girl all the time and like the company of a well dressed, well mannered and clean cut man

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titlesales and Marketing and Admin Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsdepends on the mood
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDepends what I feel like or what takes my fancy
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsas long as it's good I'll listen
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksanything detective
Idea of fungreat brunch, hanging at the beach, watching an NRL game
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryjust having a lazy Saturday where I don't do anything except what I want

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifefind better work life balance and take some time for myself from working full time, being a mum, looking after my parents and a sick partner. Just want to meet some nice men to form a freindship with as I don't usually identify with other women as I love talking about NRL, and having a deep and meaningful conversation that you can't always have with women

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerNot wanting a life partner as to be honest I have one who I love but he's sick and can't give me the things I need so I am just looking for someone to have great conversation, a little bit of fun and some activities that he can't do.
On the first dateLove brunch or a show with non alcoholic cocktails as I don't drink and great conversation