New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Question? Just ask..

Cool,down to earth .come cook with me!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageEgyptian
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleCook

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAhs,power,scary
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesFight club,beautiful mind,self made..jk
Music typesRap, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsLauren hill nd many more
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror
Favorite booksThe coldest winter ever,48 laws of power,the 4 reasons,the secret
Idea of funDoing things with people with dope vibes
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV
Always wanted to tryPlaying in the rain

Views

ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo have a business, nd become a food inspector

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with a dope vibe
On the first dateGo with the flow

Sports

Enjoys watchingBoxing, Football (American)
Favorite teamGiants