New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let’s Fall in Love

A sincere, trustworthy, hardworking woman who is looking for her best friend to share life’s adventures with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAsk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThis Is Us, Teen Mom, Dancing with the Stars
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsKeith Urban, Train, Taylor Swift, Kelley Clarkson, Bon Jovi
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funConcerts, bowling, mini golf, haunted hayrides
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Family, Photography, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, Trust, Loyalty, Communication
On the first dateGo grab dinner or do something competitive and fun so there is no awkwardness