New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's figure it out together.....

Pe
Oples person, laid back, honest an loveable, for the right woman....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Few times a week
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleHot Dog Owner Of 2 Carts..

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsI. D. The Haves An Have Nots 6 O'clock News
Favorite movies typesRomance, Family
Favorite moviesBarber Shop 1 an 2, Blow, Temtations
Music typesPop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsJahiem, Tank an
Joe
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Computers, Health, History, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Religious
Favorite booksI Have A Dream, By Dr.Martain Luther King Instincts By T. D. Jake's, Autobiography Of Malcom X.....
Idea of funGoing out different states an enjoying myself....
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBecome a construction worker....

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBuild up, fixer uppers housing for low income tenants...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHer ability to perform her work skills, be a great cook an respect herself in house an out in public....
On the first dateGo on a pinic, if the weather permits it or cook for her