New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my other half

I am Laid back, Fairly tall. Enjoys a relaxed lifestyle, time outdoors, in the garden, at the
beach or in the country. Love music, reading, cinema, theater and live shows. Looking for someone who who is gentle
in nature and can express their feelings

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsI own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleConstruction

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Business, History, Philosophy, Science, Sports, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping