New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Big loving

A good hard working man. Is loyal honest and faithful. Want a ltr, but been lonely for a while so casual,FWB, nsa are in play now. I am sensual, passionate and extremely sexual. Like most activities,especially enjoying my mate.anywhree at anytime, please be 40 at the youngest

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsHorse
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMgr\ owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNcis, law & order, the good wife
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesTombstone,lion king,heat
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsMJ, led zepplin, miles,Davis
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, Humor, Nature, Sports
Favorite booksN\A
Idea of funEnjoying my partner for hours
HobbiesExercising, Music, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Motorcycles