New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Long Term

Female (18) looking for Male Frenchtown, Michigan, United States

Introduce yourself and we can chat. I’m tired of these superficial descriptions. I’m no longer a fan of putting myself in a box in less than .....characters. Chat later! I’m 45, not 18-can’t edit my age on this site.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionEpilepsy
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsGolden Girls, Cops
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesRocky, Scent of a Woman, The Ringer, Steel Magnolias
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsBob Seger, Neil Diamond, Bruce Springsteen
Reading selectionNews, Health, Music, Religious
Favorite booksDon’t read a lot of books, mostly magazines
Idea of funBowling, Karaoke, spending time with family and friends
HobbiesMusic, Family, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo find my soulmate

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMostly kindness, but a man that is easy on the eyes is a bonus.
On the first dateI would love to go bowling and after sit down together and have a coffee and chat.