New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a sugar daddy

Female (22) looking for Male Kiev, Kyïvs'ka mis'ka rada, Ukraine

Im well educated girl who's interested in sports, art and music.
I love to spend time with friends and family.
Have a bachelor's degree in linguistics
I speak English, German, Swedish, Chinese, Russian and Ukrainian

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

Attends churchOnce a month

Dog(s)

Dog breedLabrador

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a child
Attends dance classesFrom time to time
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:Yes
Dancing frequencyFew times a week
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageUkrainian
BuildCurvy
Height160 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesRap, Pop
Reading selectionFiction, History, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Dancing, Family, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping

Views

ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Power

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Soccer), Hockey, Ice Skating, Snowboarding
Enjoys watchingFootball, Hockey, Skating, Tennis