New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mature white south american looking for mature curvy partner

Male (74) looking for Female Saint Catharines, Ontario, Canada

Retired and living by myself with my cat in the Niagara Region. Have all the vices ( A smoker ( cigarettes and green stuff), a drinker of red wine ( occasionally), and a true night owl that stays up late and gets up late. We only live once so might as well enjoy what we like. Consider myself a gentleman...except for those times when you better don't be one ( if you know what I mean).
Not everybody's cup of tea...more of an acquired taste...which means that you would have to date me to see if you like it.
Women are the center of my life. They should be loved, admired, protected, almost put on a pedestal.
I intend to continue dating until I find the one to be with me for the duration ( and I'm determined to find her.)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?He has two names: one in english, another one in spanish.
His official name is Kijiji ( yeah...I know...weird, right..??) That's the name they use at the vet. But I usually call him by the other one, Pequeñito ( which means "very little" in spanish. Reason is he used to sit in the palm of my hand when I first got him, he was so small)
How old is your cat?11
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Just a regular black and white long hair.
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyHe's too old to be playing with
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No


EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageArgentinean
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMostly older ones ...too many to tell.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Adult
Favorite moviesSince I have to name some: The Longest Yard (original), Old School, Heaven can wait, The Great Escape, Sleepless in St.Catharines...I mean in,Pretty woman, Rear window.
Music typesCountry, Pop, Latin
Favorite artistsAgain, older ones. Glen Campbell, Roy Orbison, Julio Iglesias, Vicente Fernandez (Mexico), Il Divo, The Four Seasons, Simon and Garfunkel, Grupo Niche ( Colombia).
Reading selectionFiction, History, Political, Science fiction
Favorite booksMontevideanos ( Mario Benedetti,Uruguay), 100 años de soledad (Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Colombia) among others.
Idea of funHmmmm...can I really write that here..???
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Travel, Cooking


SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorClever
Always wanted to tryBungee jumping and skydiving.


Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be healthy and happy...and to have enough memory left through the years to remember what the goals

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerFirst and foremost, that she is somewhat local. Otherwise, she will have to be prepared to meet me halfway or come here
Second: that she have a combination of looks and sexiness ...and so you don't have to roll your eyes, I have my own ideas about that ( I'm non conformist on the subject).
Third: I prefer a laid back person over one that needs to be on the go all the time doing things.
And last but not least: since I have a very healthy libido, I need a partner that embraces intimacy ( a touch of kinkiness and desire to try and experiment would be the cherry on the cake).
On the first dateThe first encounter is only to find out if there is any chemistry, and to exchange some info. Therefore, I prefer to keep it very simple: a coffee or drinks. Make it easy to cut it short if one of us senses that we're going nowhere.
If there is a second time, then we can both decide about what to do.


Enjoys watchingFootball, Football (American), Hockey, Rugby, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamBuffalo Bills, Buffalo Sabres, Hamilton Ti-Cats
Favorite college teamNorthwestern University