New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Living La Vida low carb

I'm new to AZ, semi-retired after a long career with the state of Colorado. For now the west valley is home, however I'm open to relocating . I'm confident, secure, stable, easy to engage, kids, animals and old people tend to gravitate toward me. I have a few extra pounds that I'm losing with diet and physical activity. Love music and dancing, and would love to share various forms of couples dance styles with a partner. Empty nester, close to my two adult daughters, no ex drama, life is good.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?From time to time
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleBehavioral health consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA spark for life, sense of humor, and common interests.
On the first dateAfter a meet and greet I would take her out for dinner at a restaurant with a scenic view, perhaps do some dancing.