New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching for my 1 main squeeze

I'm 5'2", been told I'm pretty. I'm not Miss America, (not many really are!) I like myself but am a work in progress so to speak. I am a brunette, but usually have blonde hair, shoulder length. Sometimes I need glasses but can usually see fine without them. I love animals, have 2 cats, and a 24 yo son who still lives at home..eek! My husband passed away 6 years ago and I haven't dated much and I want a good friend (to start) and would love a LTR.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?I have two, Sully, a 5 1/2 yo brat and Misty a 13 yo
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Stupid fish
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?they are both rescue cats
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleMOM

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Any Cop shows, Ghost shows, MSNBC News, ALL BOSTON SPORTS
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Folk
Reading selectionNews, History, Humor, Nature, Science
Idea of funTaking a ride to nowhere, whether in a car or motorcycle. Going somewhere and having a bite to eat and a couple of beers (I'm not a big drinker though). Going to a casino and trying my luck. Amusement Parks.
HobbiesSports, Movies, Internet, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryI plan on taking a parachute jump soon, and I'd love to go on a balloon ride somewhere.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo live, laugh and love as long as I can!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKindness, someone who can laugh at "the stupid stuff", someone who loves animals
On the first dateHopefully meet up somewhere decent, but I'm VERY casual, apps and a beer and talk. Just a nice time. I am a lady. :)

Sports

Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Skating
Favorite teamRed Sox, Patriots, Bruins, Celtics.....
Favorite college teamNortheastern University