New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for nice ladies to have fun with

Am a divorce male in my late 60's easy to get along With kind hearted person easy get To know

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureHands
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsGerbil or guinea pig
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$2,500,000 +

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons
Favorite movies typesDocumentary
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsWaylon Jennings willie Nelson johnny cash George Jones
Reading selectionAuto-biography
Idea of funLike going swimming fishing the beach
HobbiesInternet

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorI never laugh
My great timeRelaxing
Always wanted to tryI always want To sky diving. Want to drive fast ????

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to win lottery build me a log cabin in the wood

Looking For

Must haveThoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA kind hearted person easy to get along with honest Trustworthy caring
On the first dateA quite place meet get to know each other a walk on the beach and look at ???? and moon listing to ocean