New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Positive woman don't take no BS or games

My life is drama free only positive men that can keep it real and not play games I am a very caring and loyal woman but don't mistake my findest for weakest

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe big bang theory, blue blood, and dine old TV shows like good times, the Jefferson and ilike old cowboys ,law and order
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesThe black panther,,face off ,any there is really to many yo say
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsLuther Vandross, and wlotvmote but I am really into old r and b and do old rock
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Music, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksTrue to the game, let that be the reason to many to say
Idea of funMovies dancing plays travel dinner with good music poetry with a nice glass of wine or cold beer camping and I love been in on the water I love to go fishing
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI can't think of anything right now

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeLive life and enjoyed myself I am at the age that I really can do whatever I want