New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi!!! My name is hope. What's up??

Female (18) looking for Male Catoosa, Oklahoma, United States

I'm a fun loving, patient, friendly and laid back woman. I've been known to be a lil too nice, caring, and loving. I'm asking that REAL MEN ONLY, WHO HAVE THEIR CRAP TOGETHER, PLZ NO MOMMA'S BOYS. I'M LOOKING FOR A REAL MAN!! I'm not getting any younger but i know and have faith that mr. Right is still out there somewhere. I'm looking for a man with a few particular qualities, I'm not telling what they are yet. Lol. Are you the man I've been looking for.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleOn disability

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsAmerican horror story, America's got talent, the vampire diaries. Joe kenda-true crime t.v.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDirty dancing, 50 shades of grey, good will hunting, the money pit, big, all the thor movies and super hero movies.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, New age, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsPink, halsey, jason aldean, mitchell tenpenny, travis scott, nine inch nails, and tons more...... I'm not picky
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Poetry
Favorite booksI love the city of bones books. Those were the last ones i read. I don't read a whole lot.
Idea of funCamping, dinner, hanging out somewhere just laid back watching movies. Anything outdoors really, when I'm feeling up to it that is. I love just driving around on backroads and checking out places we've never seen b4. Anything involving animals! Dinner and drinks. I'm very easy going, just surprise me.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI'm the type of woman that will try almost anything at least once. Lol

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find someone to eventually settle down with and actually be happy for once in a long time. None of us are getting any younger, my goal is to just take each day, 1 by 1, and try and survive and yet live it to it's fullest.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a REAL MAN THAT HAS HIS CRAP TOGETHER!! A man that can be there for me when i need them, someone to actually appreciate, cherish, and REALLY LOVE ME FOR ME, not put everybody else b4 me and always take other ppl's side, no matter what. I've been drug thru the mud pretty badly recently, as you can probably tell. I've got to have a laid back, easy going, but not lazy. I'd like a relationship where we meet in the middle.
On the first dateDinner and drinks, movies, just hanging out somewhere, getting to know eachother. I've never been to the oklahoma aquarium in jenks or the new gathering place. Basically going somewhere to talk and hang out, enjoy ourselves.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking