New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to find good people to interact with them on daily or weekly basis

Male (45) looking for Female Swakopmund, Erongo, Namibia

I am mostly indoors person who love to watch tv,listening to music. Best sport that i am watching is soccer,rugby,horseriding. And i love cocking and going to beach to get fresh air

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job TitleProcessoperator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHouse of pines,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesBlood in blood out,transporter
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsRicky marin,late lucky dube,snoop dogg
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Comic, Fiction, Health, History, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI also want to try to comand a helicopter thats my biggest dream

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to get perfeck woman and settle down

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerMy partner must be honest and trustworthy than relatiinship is healthy,i look in my partner to be lot of fun and energitic
On the first dateOn my first date i will invite my partner to dine out with hear and after all we go stroll at the beach and having fun

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Boxing, Cricket, Equestrian, Extreme Sports, Football (Soccer), Golf, Horse Racing, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Sailing, Snowboarding, Surfing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Rugby, Volleyball
Favorite teamMy favirite team is orlando pirates from south afr
Favorite college teamBoston College

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Yoga