New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm searching for a serious relationship

Male (59) looking for Female Sidney, British Columbia, Canada

I'm still married to my lying cheating ex but separated and single and I'm trying to save up for my divorce.i'm Aboriginal First Nation 59,5'6, I'm Passionate Loving Affectionate Honest Faithful Loyal Caring Kind Trustworthy and Supportive when you need to cry on my shoulders I will comfort you and always be here for you.i will always put you first.i don't have kids of my own.i don't do drugs but I smoke cigarettes.i will give you unconditionally loving and affection.i would never stop loving you.i would treat you like my own goddess my beautiful sweet Queen.i would never lie or abuse or cheat or keep secrets from you.i would always be honest and loyal to you my sweet.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, I wish I had a TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesX-rated movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsHello by Loinel Richie, You're Beautiful byJames Blunt Lady by Kenny Rogers Crazy by Kenny Rogers
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, I don't like reading
Favorite booksI Don't
Idea of funGoing to shows, going for coffee walks in parkgk.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy

Views

ReligionWicca

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness