New here? Sign Up Have an account?


Female (48) looking for Male Kagel Canyon, California, United States

Simple. Big hearted woman who loves to laugh, loves live music and loves good conversation.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today


EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, I'm a recording artist, Latin, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionReligious
Idea of funSpontaneous adventures
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Playing cards, Shopping


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert



Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA good listener, considerate and respectful
On the first dateFirst date would like to go to dinner , drinks and listen to a live band .


Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Martial Arts
Favorite teamDodgers and Rams
Favorite college teamNone