New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi beautiful and sexy ladies how are u ?

Male (44) looking for Female Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States

Hi my name is Floyd and nice to meet you ladies today I am 43 no kids and disabled I can't work and I am tried if being along if o need some one to talk to or more let me know I am not full time here so m me at floydt three two gme thanks for visiting

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Shadow and missy
What breed is your dog?Shadow is a male shettie and min pin mixed and missy is a chuawaua
How old is your dog?Shadow is 3 years and missy I don't know yet
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyRope and tennis balls
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone, Scarred
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleDisable

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, History, Poetry, Sports
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Travel, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeSee the ocean again and go to Australia

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bowling, Football (American), Tennis, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Football (American)
Favorite teamKansas City Chiefs
Favorite college teamUniversity of Oklahoma