New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a friend and companion

Female (61) looking for Male Mobile, Alabama, United States

Single in search of a nice friend that I can hang out with and go to activities with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHorrors, Thriller, Dramas, sci-fi and Tyler Perry flixs
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing shopping, going to the casino going out to eat playing black jack and cook outs, social outings, and doing family stuff. Plus spending time with who I am with
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Goal in lifeTo one day own my own home and car, have someone who truly loves me for me,

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerGood humor, someone who likes doing enjoyable things and having fun, going on outings and social activities, and hanging out with family and friends
On the first dateGo somewhere public so we can get to know about each other such as a restaurant, a movie, a social outing anything that's fun