New here? Sign Up Have an account?

SoCaliDude69

Easy going laid back quiet guy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?SDA

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Clash
How often do you attend punk shows?Not any more
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Not any more
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Skate Punk, Street Punk, Chicano Punk, Folk Punk

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildStocky
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMostly what I watched when I was a boy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artists80's hip hop rap
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Instructional, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funIt's too broad if I meet a nice lady I'll be able to elaborate better
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMy social behavior is also reserved & my friends would say growing up I was a goofy friendly troublemaker that was and still is cool dude

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTravel around finding obscure yet awesome locations skydive till I'm at least 70 have a wonderful lady by my side and most importantly raise my kid to be a beautiful person

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA woman that respects herself is thoughtful loves her family has a soft spot for animals ( I love Dogs cats are ok), that will encourage me in my work will love me talk with me & not at me, oh and that she knows how to use words not expletives that she not be hoydee toydee
On the first datewalk talk on the beach maybe have lunch at a little dive if she wants a coffee shop I hope it doesn't turn into an interview