New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love God so very much

I love too meet a beautiful woman go to the movies with and camping and fishing. To the club on Friday night Saturday night and hangout with friends and family but I have my on club on my house so I don't have to go out. But I.am a nice guy just love to meet a good girl. She can have some wild in her lol I love I like going to see new place and meet new people and have lots of fun Ok.maybe we can have a Relationship together if not I still like to have a good best friend. I love ride my horses so hit me. Up I am 49 yr old if you the one for me. Hit me up. But I do not have time for games I play games in the bedroom. Games ok ????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Every day
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsMy favorite ???? tv shows are C.s.I and. Next.Friday and seraphim.falls
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesNo.country.of.old.men ..Steve.mc.queen...pure..Terror..lords of.the.street
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsLove it all
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, Biography, Classic, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Music, Nature, Reference, Poetry, Satire, Science, Sports
Favorite booksDon't have a favorite book
Idea of funIs all good
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, TV
Always wanted to tryAll way want to try new things out

Views

Political viewsNot sure