New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Incomplete without you

Full figured retried professional in search of a genuine male, from Rhode Island who is looking for a good woman, someone who loves to travel and live life to the fullest,. I hope that you are out there?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitlePet sitting owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesNote Book, God Father
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesTV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTravel the world

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo do all the things on my bucket list lol, and to make a difference even if it's in one persons life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is genuine, good morals, loves to laugh and enjoy life everyday. Who can be loyal and faithful to one person, and who is a good listener and communicator. The most important things in my life is my son, family, friends and dogs... Truly a dog lover so if that is not you then no need to contact me.
On the first dateMeet in a pubic place where it is convenient for both of us and if all goes well continue everyday if we like.