New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for grownups without the BS

Male (55) looking for Female Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Hard working bachelor here... I am trying to find ladies who enjoy the simple but important things in life. Not into much social mingling, but know how to if need be. I am more of a homebody, but that includes spending the weekends in my shop and garage or on the golf course. As far as my looks are concerned, I am considered handsome... including the extra 20 lbs I am carrying, LOL! Sure hope to catch an eye or two from you lovely ladies...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArgentinean
BuildStocky
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleQuality Control

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAgents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Preacher, Ash vs. Evil Dead, Walking Dead,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTombstone, Captain America, Star Trek, Constantine,
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsRush, Led Zepplin, Offspring, Primus,
Reading selectionBiography, Horror
Favorite booksStephen King, Michael Crichton, Tom Clancy
Idea of funAnything that we both can laugh at while we are doing it.
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Cars

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeThe movies, Going to a concert

Views

Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerMy partner needs to be independent and able to take care of herself... not looking for the needy type. She should be active and, to some extent, have athletic ability. I am not looking for a 'Barbie' ... just take care of yourself and smell good! Please be strong enough in character to take it as well as give it.
On the first dateA light dinner with drinks (Sports Bar?)...

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Softball, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football (American), Golf, Softball
Favorite teamD Backs
Favorite college teamUnited States Naval Academy