New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a friend with benefits

I love a lot of things. So don't be shy and ask me anything

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionNews
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateMeet for coffee or a drink and get to know each other. Second date would be dinner and a show or a movie or walking around holding hand and learn more about each other. ????????

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool, Curling, Football (American), Hockey, Ice Skating, Shooting
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Curling, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamBoston College

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga