New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love cute curves with beautiful smile and eyes.

Looking for someone who can help me relocate and help my lonely life and my broken heart.... I am loyal and respectful and a gentleman!!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Zion's Luther

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Ramons
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Did Bsss until injured.
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Skate Punk, Street Punk

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Oscer
What breed is your dog?Pit/Boxer
How old is your dog?10yrs.
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyTug rope
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRelocate my soul find my heart!!!

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsBig Bang, NCIS.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Wall, Shaw Shank, Forest Gump and many get me hooked and see.
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsLed Zeppelin, The Doors to Dr. Dre Eminem. Still trying country (special woman mine) can hook me.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Music
Favorite booksWell 50 Shades, hot and wow
Idea of funOutdoors, live music, your beautiful smile and get me;)
HobbiesMusic, Family, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBe mine and you can find out!!!!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeBe someone's true love best friend and soulmate. I have goals and I have to relocate and my goals will fall into place.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThe real person who has eyes to see into my eyes and feel love.
The same as my partner is searching for;)
On the first dateOutdoors, coffee what makes you feel comfortable.